January TBR

Welcome!

This is a post all about what I’m planning on reading in January. Let me know if there is anything in particular that you like me to review or talk more about.

Without further ado:

18189606 16101193

I’ve had these two books for a while, but have yet to read them. I’ve heard such good things about both, so I’m unsure why I haven’t gotten to them yet. This month, though, I will take them both off my TBR list!

19549841 119322

I need some good fantasy in my life and these two will help me out with that, I hope.

5107 286963

I have a lot of classics to get through, and this is just two of them. These are two of the shorter classics I have, so I figured I’d read two this month.

28374007 10429092

These two are more recent additions to my TBR pile. I got both of them within the last month or two. I’m really excited for Three Dark Crowns especially, because the concept just sound so interesting to me! Keep an eye out for a review of these two for sure!

What are you all reading this month? Let me know in the comments!

Until next time,

Your Pemberley Reader

Leave a Reply

